Branded Entry

Contact

601 Union Street Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98101

Directions from North of Downtown

Start: Merge onto I-5 (South)
At I-5 Exit 165B, turn off onto Ramp
Continue (South-West) on Union St
End: Arrive 601 Union St, Seattle, WA, 98101

Directions from South of Downtown

Start: Merge onto I-5 (North)
At I-5 Exit 165, turn off onto Ramp
Turn RIGHT (North) onto 6th Ave
End: Arrive 601 Union St, Seattle, WA, 98101

Daniel Flinn
206.264.6200 direct
dan@flinnferguson.com
Parker Ferguson
206.264.6201 direct
parker@flinnferguson.com
Daniel Foster
206.264.6203 direct
foster@flinnferguson.com
Matt Hermsen
206.626.0882 direct
matt@flinnferguson.com
Brian Hayden
206.626.0891 direct
brian@flinnferguson.com
Bob Mooney
206.626.0896 direct
bob@flinnferguson.com
Hans Kemp
206.626.0895 direct
hans@flinnferguson.com
Austin Arper
206.626.0898 direct
austin@flinnferguson.com
Zach Dinsmore
206.626.0883 direct
zach@flinnferguson.com
Cameron Gellatly
206.626.0892 direct
cameron@flinnferguson.com
Jeff Jacobson
206.626.0899 direct
jeff@flinnferguson.com
Chris Kagi
206.264.6205 direct
chris@flinnferguson.com
Oliver Maron
206.626.0884 direct
maron@flinnferguson.com
Jade Rice
206.626.0881 direct
jade@flinnferguson.com
Tom Rogers
206.626.0880 direct
tom@flinnferguson.com
Ashleigh Sundet
206.626.0885 direct
ashleigh@flinnferguson.com
Mike Duffy
206.626.0888 direct
mike@flinnferguson.com